Food Donation Agencies

Name Email Contact Phone
REGIONAL AND STATE BASED
Northern Rivers Food Recovery michelle.burns@mrnc.com.au Michelle Burns 0418 413609
Foodbank adam.loftus@foodbanknsw.org.au Adam Loftus
Secondbite michelle.l@secondbite.org Michelle Leonard
OzHarvest NSW annika.stott@ozharvest.org Annika Stott
OzHarvest Qld sally.anderson@ozharvest.co Sally Anderson 0479 018285
BALLINA
Five Loaves Ballina Dianne.Thompson@sctlogistics.com.au Diane Thompson 02 66811779
DAISI Ballina info@daisi.asn.au CONC? 1800 800340
Camp Drewe (Presbyterian Church) enquiries@campdrewe.com.au Fran Hotschilt 0411 612227
Salvation Army Ballina christy.kurth@aue.salvationarmy.org Christy Kurth 0438 243316
Life Church/Food for Life Foodbank info@mylifechurch.net Kimberley Hutchins 0429 399038
Ballina Presbyterian Church Ballinachurchmaco@gmail.com 0491 769112
BYRON BAY
Liberation Larder lizzijjackson@gmail.com Liz Jackson 0414 895441
Mullumbimby Food Box bglomath1@bigpond.com Gillian Lomath 0428 846328
Mullumbimby & District Neighbourhood Centre manager@mdnc.org.au Julie Williams 02 66841286
Hub Baptist Church Ocean Shores ben@thehubbaptist.org Ben Kruzins 0434 677747
CLARENCE VALLEY
Christ Church Grafton Cathederal Pantry opshop@graftoncathedral.org.au Moe Jones 0417 928914
Anglicare Nth Coast ancer1@anglicarenc.org.au Lesley Grant 0429 307555
Soup-A-Stars skye.sear@nsoa.org.au Skye Sear 02 66403800
The Hub Baptist Church sandratyler1@bigpond.com Sandra Taylor 0407 371042
Food Care, Sth Grafton ali.therese777@gmail.com Alison Tomlinson 0457 197427
Wellspring Community Pantry yamba@wellspringclc.com Angela Kelly / Josie Prow 02 66458829
KYOGLE
Kyogle Together Inc. kya@kyogletogether.org.au Troy Tutaki 02 66322972
Kyogle 7 Day Adventist Church rjane.knights@gmail.com Roz Knights 0484 676628
Kyogle Community Kitchen gm@kyogletog Troy Tutaki is acting manager
LISMORE
Five Loaves Mobile Food Bank lena3147@bigpond.com Lena Willis 0447 575686
Northern Rivers Community Gateway warren@nrcg.org.au Warren Anderson 02 6621739
Life Care Food from Life kim.hutchinson@mylifechurch.net Kimberley Hutchinson 0429 399038
Winsome Hotel – Lismore Soup Kitchen paul@winsome.org.au Paul Murphy 0428 665445
Uniting Church Lismoree latimer_valerie@hotmail.com Val Latimer 0429 399038
Life Care Food from Life kim.hutchinson@mylifechurch.net Kimberley Hutchinson 0414 241672
Lismore uniting church alandale1@optusnet.com.au Alan Hoskins
Nimbin Neighbourhood & Info Centre admin@nnic.org.au Natalie Meyer 02 66891692
RICHMOND VALLEY
Casino Soup Kitchen & Foodbank mdsmokeybacon@bigpond.com Linda Monks / Terrell Lohman 0458 203773 / 0400 155392
Casino Food timsaunders@live.com.au Tim Saunders 0405 973191
Five Loaves, Casino (United Church) 02 66625170
TWEED
Murwillumbah Community Centre communityservices@mccentre.org.au Amanda Lindh 02 66723003
Murwillumbah Community Centre Food Hub patsy@mccentre.org.au Patsy Walsh 0490 499879
Pottsville Beach Neighbourhood Centre / Beachside Communicare angela@pbnc.org.au Angela Maxwell 02 66764526
Breakfast with Friends (or You have a Friend) johnl.17@bigpond.com John Lee 07 55242008
Brett St cafe (council) joannew@tweed.nsw.gov.au Joanne Watters 07 55693131
Vibe Care Ltd info@vibecarepantry.com.au David Nahi 0421 234633 / 07 55367575

This is a Waste Less Recycle More initiative funded from the waste levy.